dinsdag 29 juni 2010

Andre Nickatina & Equipto - Midnight Machine Gun Rhymes And Alibis

Midnight Machine Gun Rhymes And Alibis is a collaboration album by Andre Nickatina and Equipto, released March 22, 2002 on Fillmoe Coleman/Soul Note Records.

''Fa Show'' (Produced By. Little J) 3:31

''Jungle'' (Produced By. Equipto) 4:45

''Pitbull Terrier'' (Produced By. Crush) 3:12

''P Nut Butter Breakdown'' (feat. E Daddy & Son Of Man) (Produced By. Equipto) 5:12

''Public Enemy #7'' (Produced By. Nick Peace) 3:12

''Dowutigotta'' (Produced By. Equipto) 4:53

''Wut U Mean'' (Produced By. T.C.) 4:26

''The Alibi'' (Produced By. DJ Soleil & Prince Marvelous) 2:46

''Stay Hungry'' (Produced By. Crush) 3:36

''Pumped'' (feat. Shag Nasty) (Produced By. Shag Nasty) 3:19

''That!'' (Produced By. Equipto) 3:35

''Cops & Robbers'' (Produced By. Nick Peace) 3:36

''Bonus'' 1:37

''Say Hey (Remix)'' (feat. E Daddy) (Produced By. Laird) 4:53

''Blueprince Of War'' (feat. E Daddy) (Produced By. Nick Peace) 8:17


(if you like what you hear GO OUT AND PURCHASE the album cuz if its good music its worth it)

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten