zondag 27 juni 2010

Dre Dog - The New Jim Jones

The New Jim Jones is the debut album by Dre Dog (later known as Andre Nickatina), released June 17, 1993 on In A Minute Records.

''Let's Get High'' (Produced By. Dre Dog) 1:24

''Most Hated Man In Frisco'' (Produced By. T.C.) 3:08

''The Ave'' (Produced By. T.C.) 4:27

''Smoke Dope And Rap'' (Produced By. T.C.) 4:35

''Off That Chewy'' (Produced By. Dre Dog) 3:46

''Chinese Cat'' (Produced By. Dre Dog) 0:36

''Lips'' (Produced By. Dre Dog) 5:16

''Jim Jones Posse'' (Produced By. T.C.) 4:41

''Dirty Ass Rats'' (feat. Totally Insane) (Produced By. T.C.) 4:53

''Alcatraz'' (Produced By. Dre Dog) 3:57

''Dogs And Cats'' (Produced By. Dre Dog) 1:26


(if you like what you hear GO OUT AND PURCHASE the album cuz if its good music its worth it)

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten