zondag 20 juni 2010

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass

None Shall Pass is the Fifth album by Aesop Rock, released August 28, 2007 on Definitive Jux Records, the album peaked at #50 on the Billboard 200 chart and #35 on the Top R&B/Hip Hop Album.

''Keep Off The Lawn'' (Produced By. Aesop Rock) 3:45

''None Shall Pass'' (Produced By. Blockehead) 4:03

''Catacomb Kids'' (Produced By. Aesop Rock) 4:07

''Bring Back Pluto'' (Produced By. Blockehead) 4:29

''Fumes'' (Produced By. Blockehead) 5:00

''Getaway Car'' (feat. Cage & Breeze Brewin) (Produced By. Blockehead) 3:15

''39 Thieves'' (feat. El P) (Produced By. Aesop Rock) 4:15

''The Harbor Is Yours'' (Produced By. Blockehead) 3:58

''Citronella'' (Produced By. Aesop Rock) 4:53

''Gun For The Whole Family'' (feat. El P) (Produced By. El P) 3:53

''Five Fingers'' (Produced By. Aesop Rock) 4:06

''No City'' (Produced By. Blockehead) 4:28

''Dark Heart News'' (feat. Rob Sonic) (Produced By. Rob Sonic) 3:58

''Coffee'' (feat. John Darnielle) '' (Produced By. Blockehead) 9:34


(if you like what you hear GO OUT AND PURCHASE the album cuz if its good music its worth it)

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten